Het bestuur

Voorzitter:

Nicolien van Dam
nicolien@huurdersbelang.nl

Penningmeester:

Ralf Stammen
ralf@huurdersbelang.nl

Belangenbehartigers:

Sander Wieman
sander@huurdersbelang.nl

Annedebora van Kooij
annedebora@huurdersbelang.nl

Joris Nanne
joris@huurdersbelang.nl

Communicatie:

Kasper Wensing
kasper@huurdersbelang.nl

Strategisch adviseur:

Bo-Iris Bergevoet
bo-iris@huurdersbelang.nl

Ondersteuning:

Eline Verton
ondersteuning@huurdersbelang.nl














Alumni

2019
Arthur van den Brink | okt 2018 – feb 2019
Lonneke Elzinga | okt 2018 – feb 2019
Sjors Vogelsang | dec 2018 – feb 2019
Serkan Yilmaz | dec 2018 – april 2019
Vera Veldscholten | mei 2019 – april 2019
Toine van Mourik | mei 2019 – dec 2019

2020
Carla Visscher | mei 2019 – jun 2020