Het bestuur

Voorzitter:

Sander Wieman (sander@huurdersbelang.nl)

Secretaris:

Anne Roos (anne@huurdersbelang.nl)

Penningmeester:

Ralf Stammen (ralf@huurdersbelang.nl)

Algemene leden: 

Alain de Callafon (alain@huurdersbelang.nl)

Bas Wisman (bas@huurdersbelang.nl)

Boudewijn Drop (boudewijn@huurdersbelang.nl)

Margot Kwee (margot@huurdersbelang.nl)

Marlotte Pannekoek (marlotte@huurdersbelang.nl)