Het bestuur

Voorzitter:

Sander Wieman (sander@huurdersbelang.nl)

Secretaris:

Eva Dikhoff (eva@huurdersbelang.nl)

Penningmeester:

Ralf Stammen (ralf@huurdersbelang.nl)

Algemene leden: 

Margot Kwee (margot@huurdersbelang.nl)

Marlotte Pannekoek (marlotte@huurdersbelang.nl)

Koen Ruigrok (koen@huurdersbelang.nl)

Daan Karremans (daan@huurdersbelang.nl)