Het bestuur

Voorzitter:

Nicolien van Dam
nicolien@huurdersbelang.nl

Penningmeester:

Ralf Stammen
ralf@huurdersbelang.nl

Commissaris Belangenbehartiging: 

Sander Wieman
sander@huurdersbelang.nl

Carla Visscher
carla@huurdersbelang.nl

Annedebora van Kooij
annedebora@huurdersbelang.nl

Joris Nanne
joris@huurdersbelang.nl

Kasper Wensing
kasper@huurdersbelang.nl

Adviseur:

Bo-Iris Bergevoet
bo-iris@huurdersbelang.nl